2012 Arnold Classic Competitor List

The 24th Annual 2012 Arnold Classic will be held March 2-3 at Veteran Memorial and the Greater Columbus Convention Center in Columbus, Ohio during the Arnold Sports Festival.

2012 Arnold Classic Invite List:

Fouad Abiad

Gustavo Badell

Lionel Beyeke

Matthias Botthof

Evan Centopani

Eduardo Correa

Brandon Curry

Dexter Jackson

Michael Kefalianos

Ben Pakulski

Shawn Rhoden

Branch Warren

Ben White

Dennis Wolf

Leave a Comment

Translate »