Phil Heath wins the 2014 Mr. Olympia

Phil Heath edged past his rival Kai Greene to take first spot. Shawn Rhoden edged past last year’s third place holder Dennis Wolf to take third spot while Dennis had to settle for fourth.
This victory was a special one as it took place on the 50th anniversary of this competition.

The late Joe Weider started this competition 50 years ago with his brother Ben Weider and only13 athletes have won this title since then.


The final results

1) Phil Heath


2) Kai Greene

3) Shawn Rhoden
4) Dennis Wolf
5) Dexter Jackson
6) Branch Warren
7) Big Ramy
8) Victor Martinez
9) Steve Kucko
10) Juan Morel



Leave a Comment

Translate »