“I Will Never Give up, I Will Be Back” – Big Ramy Talks After Mr. Olympia 2022 Defeat

Big Ramy Talks After Mr. Olympia 2022 Defeat
Mamdouh ‘Big Ramy’ Elssbiay placed fifth in the 2022 Mr. Olympia. After his defeat, the previous two-time title-holder has now declared that he is still hopeful for the upcoming year. Shortly after his championship title was snatched away by Iranian bodybuilder Hadi Choopan, Ramy declared that he is determined to reclaim it in 2023 through a “great plan”. Expressing his puzzlement of the fifth place finish, the Egyptian athlete expressed that he will devote himself to finding out what went wrong.»

Hadi Choopan Wins 2022 Mr. Olympia

Hadi Choopan Wins 2022 Mr. Olympia
On Saturday, the Olympia in Las Vegas, Nevada was packed with bodybuilding fans for the most important night of the year. The Zappos Theater provided an unforgettable experience for all those present. A notable transformation occurred across several categories as three out of four championships changed hands- a rare occurrence in bodybuilding. Here is an overview of the events that took place that evening. The 2022 Mr. Olympia Winner Hadi Choopan won the 2022 Mr.»

Phil Heath Wins His 5th Title – Mr. Olympia 2015

Top 10 Bodybuilding Results 10th – Essa Obaid 9th – Victor Martinez 8th – William Bonac 7th – Roelly Winklaar 6th – Branch Warren 5th – Big Ramy 4th – Dennis Wolf 3rd – Shawn Rhoden 2nd – Dexter Jackson 1st – Phil Heath Mr. Olympia is the title awarded to the winner of the professional men’s bodybuilding contest at Joe Weider’s Olympia Fitness & Performance Weekend – an internationalbodybuilding competition that is held annually by the International Federation of BodyBuilding & Fitness (IFBB).[1]»

Watch Kai Greene And Phil Heath Fight On Stage 2014 Mr. Olympia

The tension was high in the prejudging for the Mr.Olympia 2104. Phil Heath the Mr Olympia champion for the last three years and Kai Greene his biggest competition this year got into a fight on stage. It seems like they touch each other during the most muscular pose and Kai Greene is not happy with it. Watch the video of this interesting occurrence on this years Mr Olympia prejudging.     // Post by Bodybuilding Tipsㅣ

Phil Heath wins the 2014 Mr. Olympia

Phil Heath edged past his rival Kai Greene to take first spot. Shawn Rhoden edged past last year’s third place holder Dennis Wolf to take third spot while Dennis had to settle for fourth. This victory was a special one as it took place on the 50th anniversary of this competition. The late Joe Weider started this competition 50 years ago with his brother Ben Weider and only13 athletes have won this title since then.»

Phil Heath wins 2013 Mr. Olympia!

Phil Heath stood above the rest and earned the honor of being named the 2013 Mr. Olympia. The Mr. Olympia 2013 results are not easy for the judges to call in tight competition in a rowdy crowd on Sunday night at the full house Orleans Hotel Arena in Las Vegas. Somehow, Phil Heath wins Mr. Olympia title along with Sandow thropy for the third straight year.   Team Muscle Tech the sponsor of phil said who has continually risen over the past few years to put himself on top of the sport they noted: Phil Heath wins again!!!!!!»

All information about Mr. Olympia 2013 Weekend

The whole world is waiting for the 2013 Mr. Olympia, contest of professional bodybuilders to be held on September 26-29, 2013 in Nevada. It will be the 49th Mr. Olympia competition to be held. Initially, the contest was created by Canadian bodybuilder Joe Weider in 1985. The first goal of the contest was to allow Mr. Universe winners to continue competing and earn money. But the competition became extraordinary famous, when Arnold Schwarzenegger became Mr.»

Mr. Olympia 2012 Men’s Finals Photos

Mr. Olympia 2012 Men's Finals Photos
Photos from the 2012 Mr. Olympia Men’s Finals Mr. Olympia Results 2012- 1- Phil Heath- $250,000 2- Kai Greene-$100,000 3- Shawn Rhoden- $75,000 4- Dexter Jackson-$50,000 5- Branch Warren 6- Dennis Wolf 7 – Toney Freeman 8 – Evan Centopani 9 – Johnnie Jackson 10 – Lionel Beyeke [nggallery id=6]»
Translate »